Meet Our Team

Susan Bender

Owner / Operator


Susan has over 30 years experience in sales, marketing, and advertising. She’s worked with Fortune 500 companies, local businesses and start up companies to increase their market share and establish brand recognition. She has a proven track record in target advertising, networking and promoting businesses to the local community and media to enhance sales and profitability.


susan@dejavudesigncenter.com

X

Sales Manager / Interior Designer



# 

Linda Wummer

Sales Associate


Linda is a very valuable member of our team. Having owned her own stores in Palm Beach county for many years, she has the experience and customer service skills to make your visit to DeJaVu Design Center a very pleasant experience.


linda@dejavudesigncenter.com
 

Janis G.

Asst. Manager


Janis G.
Coming Soon!


janis@dejavudesigncenter.com

Doug Fleck

Car, Truck & Boat Specialist


Doug has had extensive experience in the automotive, marine, and aviation markets. His reputation and contacts in the industry enable him to realize the highest prices for your valuables.


doug@dejavudesigncenter.com

Steve

IT, Customer Service and eBay Manager


Steve is a recent college graduate with a degree in computer science. He is a Customer Service Manager. He currently handles all of our IT and oversees our eBay staff members. With a full time eBay staff, Steve knows how to research collectibles and art to get the best possible price for our clients.


steve@dejavudesigncenter.com

Allison Kosky

Staff Member


Allison is our “Doll Lady”. She has been collecting and selling dolls for over 40 years. Allison attends numerous doll trade shows and conventions each year. She has a 100% rating on eBay where many of the dolls that she sells are shipped out of the country. She specializes in antique and collector dolls.


allison@dejavudesigncenter.com

Christine Craft

Staff Member


Do you have fine estate jewelry? Or vintage costume jewelry? Christine has owned an antique store on Antique Row and is very knowledgable about market trends and values. Jewelry and designer purses are her passion!


christine@dejavudesigncenter.com